Thomas Rhett Announces New Album for April

Now that Thomas Rhett and his wife have pushed the pause button on kids for a while the singer is getting back to the music.  Rhett announced his new album, “Where We Started” will arrive on April 1st and that’s not an April Fool’s joke.  The album will feature 15 songs including his latest releases, “Slow Down Summer,” “Angels” and “Church Boots.”

Rhett first alerted fans to the new release back in November saying “Where We Started” would arrive before the anticipated, “Country Again: Side B,” which fans can expect later in the year.


Are you excited for the new album?

To Top